Home / Staff

 

Welcome Families and Visitors! Welcome letters can be found by clicking on staff members’ names. Please take a moment to browse!

PrincipalMr. Theo Quinones
tquinones@basdschools.org
SecretaryMrs. Caroline Bobyakcbobyak@basdschools.org
KindergartenMrs. Anne Christiansenachristiansen@basdschools.org
Mrs. Laura Kelleylkelley@basdschools.org
Miss Kelly Libertokliberto@basdschools.org
First GradeMrs. Danette Waltersdwalters@basdschools.org
Mrs. Lisa Younglyoung@basdschools.org
TBA
Second GradeMrs. Richelle Clarkrclark@basdschools.org
Ms. Caren Hookschooks@basdschools.org
Mrs. Margaret Reichmreich@basdschools.org
Third GradeMrs. Lorie Donovanldonovan@basdschools.org
Mrs. Betsy Hawkebhawke@basdschools.org
Miss Jennifer Rhynerjrhyner@basdschools.org
Fourth GradeMs. Jennifer Eilersjeilers@basdschools.org
Mr. Jeff Meilajmeila@basdschools.org
Mrs. Melissa Zieglermziegler@basdschools.org
Fifth GradeMrs. Tracy Correlltcorrell@basdschools.org
Mrs. Stacey Leonsleon@basdschools.org
Mrs. Kim Tsihlisktsihlis@basdschools.org
Academic IntegrationMr. Chad Druckenmillercdruckenmiller@basdschools.org
ArtMs. Jaime Blossjbloss@basdschools.org
Child CareMrs. Irma Karapetianikarapetian@basdschools.org
Ms. Cindy Ellis
Ms. Shahnaz Jamal
ESOLTBA
GuidanceTBA
Health SuiteMrs. Pam Pomrink
Head Nurse
ppomrink@basdschools.org
Ms. Paula Donham
Associate Nurse
Instrumental MusicTBA
Intermediate Unit
Support Classes
Ms. Amy Kossyk
Head Teacher
akossyk@ciu20.org
Ms. Amanda Mahorsky
Mr. William Switzer
Mrs. Karen Baldanza
Head Teacher
kbaldanza@ciu20.org
Ms. Kendall Boatner
Learning SupportMrs. Susan Weisler-Smithsweislersmith@basdschools.org
Mr. Steven Vigliantisvigliant@basdschools.org
LibrarianMrs. Karen Zarellikzarelli@basdschools.org
MusicMrs. Michelle Hubbardmhubbard@basdschools.org
PegasusMrs. Ruth Bethmannrbethmann@basdschools.org
Physical EducationMr. Ken Saboksabo@basdschools.org
Reading SpecialistsMrs. Sarah Tuliostulio@basdschools.org
Ms. Kristine Yessenkyessen@basdschools.org
School PsychologistMrs. Carol Dowlingcdowling@basdschools.org
Speech and LanguageMs. Lori Herboldlherbold@basdschools.org
Teaching AssistantsMrs. Kim Kluska
Mrs. Shirley Fenstermacher
Mrs. Dale Kurtz
Mrs. Cathy Ross
CafeteriaMrs. Lois Elliott
Ms. Debra Whitehouse
Ms. Donna Kish
CustodiansMr. Thomas Krempasky
Mr. Matthew Bleam
WebmasterMrs. Betsy Hawkebhawke@basdschools.org

 
 
 
Translate »