Home / Morning Announcements

 

Friday 1/24/2020 Hosts: Christian & Gabriel

Friday 1/17/2020 Hosts: Lylah & Esdras

Friday 1/10/2020 Hosts: Rocco & Riley

 

 

Friday 12/20/2019 Hosts: Kennedy & Alexander

Friday 12/13/2019 Hosts: Charleyse & Jaydan

Friday 11/22/2019 Hosts: Jayvia & Savah

Friday 11/15/2019 Hosts: Hailie & Quentin

Friday 11/8/2019 Hosts: Jaritza & Kyle

Friday 11/1/2019 Hosts: Isaiah & Riley

Friday 10/25/2019 Hosts: Shea & Alexis

Friday 10/18/2019

Friday 10/4/2019

Friday 9/27/2019

Friday 9/20/2019

Friday 9/20/2019

Friday 9/13/2019 Hosts: Ben & Semaj