Home / Staff

 

Green Fundraiser

Principal
Mrs. Deborah Roeder email: droeder@basdschools.org

Secretary
Mrs. Bonnie Dectis email: bdectis@basdschools.org

Teachers
Kindergarten
Mrs. Jennifer Grube email: jgrube@basdschools.org
Mrs. Angela Dillman email: adillman@basdschools.org
Mrs. Brianne Morgan email: bmorgan@basdschools.org

Grade 1
Mrs. Tammy Krueger email: tkrueger@basdschools.org
Mrs. Melanie Shimer email: mshimer@basdschools.org
Mrs. Gale Ternosky email: gternosky@basdschools.org

Grade 2  Website
Mrs. MaryBeth Eltringham email: meltringham@basdschools.org
Mrs. Tami Hludzik email: thludzik@basdschools.org
Mrs. Janey Schleppy email: jschleppy@basdschools.org

Grade 3
Mrs. Joy Pastor email: jpastor@basdschools.org
Mrs. Melissa Lopez email: mclopez@basdschools.org
Mr. John Snyder email: jcsnyder@basdschools.org

Grade 4  Website
Mrs. Anne Boyer email: aboyer@basdschools.org
Mrs. Janice Smith email: jgsmith@basdschools.org
Mr. Louis Poczak email: lpoczak@basdschools.org

Grade 5  Website
Mrs. Laurie Gleghorn email: lgleghorn@basdschools.org
Mr. Steven Riffert email: sriffert@basdschools.org
Mrs. Karen Voth email: kvoth@basdschools.org
Mrs. Diane Knox email: dknox@basdschools.org

Learning Support
Mrs. Melissa Sassaman email: msassaman@basdschools.org
Mrs. Tina Harding email: tharding@basdschools.org

Specialists
Mrs. Laurie Werkheiser Academic Integration email: lwerkheiser@basdschools.org  AI Website
Mrs. Jayne Preletz Art email: jpreletz@basdschools.org
Mrs. Suzanne Lutz ESOL email: slutz@basdschools.org  ESOL Website
Mrs. Ruth Bethmann Gifted email: rbethmann@basdschools.org  Pegasus Website
Mrs. Lori Persiani Guidance email: lpersiani@basdschools.org
Mrs. Nancy Nemchik Health Assistant email: nnemchik@basdschools.org
Mrs. Suzanne Bleiler-Conrad Instrumental Music email: sconrad@basdschools.org
Mrs. Amy Jones Library email: anjones@basdschools.org
Mrs. Julie Mueller Library email: jmmueller@basdschools.org  Library- Mrs. Mueller
Mrs. Carol Smith Nurse email: casmith@basdschools.org
Mr. Steven Sydorak Physical Education email: ssydorak@basdschools.org
Miss Danielle Bevilacqua Reading Specialist email: dbevilacqua@basdschools.org
Mrs. Deborah Wiener Reading Specialist email: dwiener@basdschools.org
Mrs. Karen Wisser School Psychologist email: kwisser@basdschools.org
Mrs. Lori Herbold Speech and Language Therapist email: lherbold@basdschools.org
Miss Sharlyn Hazekamp Vocal Music email: shazekamp@basdschools.org

Teacher Assistants
Mrs. Natalie Craig Learning Support Teacher Assistant
Mrs. Donna Fox Teacher Assistant
Mrs. Barbara Groegler Teacher Assistant
Mrs. Colleen Hunsberger Teacher Assistant
Miss Jenna Marques One-on-One Aide
Mrs. Sarah Molinaro Teacher Assistant
Mrs. Lori Rolly Learning Support Teacher Assistant
Mrs. Susan Smith Language Guide

Child Care Website
Child Care Phone 610-849-9183
Mrs. Judy Becker Child Care Supervisor email: jbecker@basdschools.org
Ms. Rebecca Schnader Child Care Lead
Ms. Kathleen Storrs Child Care Aide
Mrs. Valerie Reppert Child Care Aide

Custodian
Mr. Edward Grube Head Custodian email: egrube@basdschools.org
Mr. Matt McClure PM Custodian

 

 
 
 
Translate »