Home / Specialists

 

IMG_2337

Technology Integration Coach

Teacher: Mr. Christiansen

Contact: rchristiansen@basdschools.org


Art

Teacher: Mr. Huntsberger

Contact: mhuntsberger@basdschools.org


IMG_2344

Library

Teacher: Mrs. Strobl

Contact: lstrobl@basdschools.org


IMG_3105

Music

Teacher: Mrs. Fraser

Contact: efraser@basdschools.org


Physical Education

Teacher: Mr. Snow

Contact: jsnow@basdschools.org


Spanish

Teacher: Senora James

Contact: tjames@basdschools.org