Home / Staff

 

Welcome Families and Visitors! Welcome letters can be found by clicking on staff members’ names. Please take a moment to browse! 

PrincipalDr. Theo Quinones
tquinones@basdschools.org
SecretaryMs. Aida Santanaasantana@basdschools.org
KindergartenMrs. Anne Christiansenachristiansen@basdschools.org
Mrs. Laura Kelleylkelley@basdschools.org
Mrs. Constance Leoncleon@basdschools.org
Mrs. Kelly Meyerkliberto@basdschools.org
First GradeMrs. Olivia Blackstoneoblackstone@basdschools.org
Ms. Ursula Georgeugeorge@basdschools.org
Mrs. Danette Waltersdwalters@basdschools.org
Mrs. Lisa Younglyoung@basdschools.org
Second GradeMrs. Richelle Clarkrclark@basdschools.org
Ms. Caren Hookschooks@basdschools.org
Mrs. Margaret Reichmreich@basdschools.org
Mrs. Lynn Sosalsosa@basdschools.org
Third GradeMrs. Lorie Donovanldonovan@basdschools.org
Mrs. Betsy Hawkebhawke@basdschools.org
Mrs. Jennifer Linkertjlinkert@basdschools.org
Ms. Jessica Reybitzjreybitz@basdschools.org
Fourth GradeMs. Jennifer Eilersjeilers@basdschools.org
Mr. Jeff Meilajmeila@basdschools.org
Mrs. Melissa Zieglermziegler@basdschools.org
Fifth GradeMrs. Tracy Correlltcorrell@basdschools.org
Mrs. Stacey Leonsleon@basdschools.org
Mrs. Kim Tsihlisktsihlis@basdschools.org
ArtMs. Angela Emiliaemili@basdschools.org
Ms. Rachel Lynnrlynn@basdschools.org
Child CareMs. Christine Angeles
Ms. Cindy Ellis
Ms. Kathy Barron
Digital LiteracyMrs. Karen Zarellikzarelli@basdschools.org
ESOLMs. Suzanne Lutzslutz@basdschools.org
GuidanceMs. Alyssa Baraschabarasch@basdschools.org
Health SuiteMrs. Pam Pomrink
Head Nurse
ppomrink@basdschools.org
Ms. Paula Donham
Associate Nurse
Ms. Shannon Kotch
Associate Nurse
Instrumental MusicMr. Keegan Lerchklerch@basdschools.org
Intermediate Unit
Emotional Support
Ms. Amy Kossyk
Head Teacher
akossyk@ciu20.org
Ms. Amanda Mahorsky
Mrs. Allison Leonard
Learning SupportMrs. Susan Weisler-Smithsweislersmith@basdschools.org
Mr. Steven Vigliantisvigliant@basdschools.org
Learning Support Asst.Mrs. Kim Kluska
Ms. Tiffany Bitler
Ms. Anna Kratzer
MusicMrs. Michelle Hubbardmhubbard@basdschools.org
Ms. Jennifer Henry jhenry@basdschools.org
PegasusMrs. Ruth Bethmannrbethmann@basdschools.org
Physical EducationMr. Chad Correll
ccorrell@basdschools.org
Ms. Ashley Husser
Reading SpecialistsMrs. Sarah Tuliostulio@basdschools.org
Ms. Kristine Yessenkyessen@basdschools.org
School PsychologistMs. Lacey McAfee
SpanishMs. Keila Olmeda
kolmeda@basdschools.org
Ms. Paola Rodriguezprodriguez@basdschools.org
Speech and LanguageMs. Lori Herboldlherbold@basdschools.org
Teaching AssistantsMrs. Shirley Fenstermacher
Mrs. Lorraine Montiero
Ms. Dawn Fuhrman
CafeteriaMrs. Lois Elliott
Ms. Debra Whitehouse
Ms. Donna Kish
CustodiansMr. Thomas Krempasky
Mr. Kyle Lahr
WebmasterMs. Betsy Hawkebhawke@basdschools.org