Home / Staff

 

Welcome Families and Visitors! Welcome letters can be found by clicking on staff members’ names. Please take a moment to browse! Specialist schedules are subject to change.

PrincipalDr. Theo Quinones
tquinones@basdschools.org
SecretaryMrs. Caroline Bobyakcbobyak@basdschools.org
KindergartenMrs. Anne Christiansenachristiansen@basdschools.org
Mrs. Laura Kelleylkelley@basdschools.org
Mrs. Kelly Meyerkliberto@basdschools.org
First GradeMrs. Olivia Blackstoneoblackstone@basdschools.org
Ms. Ursula Georgeugeorge@basdschools.org
Mrs. Danette Waltersdwalters@basdschools.org
Mrs. Lisa Younglyoung@basdschools.org
Second GradeMrs. Richelle Clarkrclark@basdschools.org
Ms. Caren Hookschooks@basdschools.org
Mrs. Margaret Reichmreich@basdschools.org
Mrs. Lynn Sosalsosa@basdschools.org
Third GradeMrs. Lorie Donovanldonovan@basdschools.org
Mrs. Betsy Hawkebhawke@basdschools.org
Mrs. Jennifer Linkertjlinkert@basdschools.org
Fourth GradeMs. Jennifer Eilersjeilers@basdschools.org
Mr. Jeff Meilajmeila@basdschools.org
Mrs. Melissa Zieglermziegler@basdschools.org
Fifth GradeMrs. Tracy Correlltcorrell@basdschools.org
Mrs. Stacey Leonsleon@basdschools.org
Mrs. Kim Tsihlisktsihlis@basdschools.org
ArtMs. Jaime Blossjbloss@basdschools.org
Child CareMrs. Irma Karapetianikarapetian@basdschools.org
Ms. Cindy Ellis
Ms. Irene Ashner
Ms. Shahnaz Jamal
Digital LiteracyMrs. Karen Zarellikzarelli@basdschools.org
Emotional SupportMiss Morgan Ricapitomricapito@basdschools.org
Ms. Tiffany Bitler
Ms. Jamie Strouse
ESOLMs. Suzanne Lutzslutz@basdschools.org
GuidanceMs. Alyssa Baraschabarasch@basdschools.org
Health SuiteMrs. Pam Pomrink
Head Nurse
ppomrink@basdschools.org
Ms. Paula Donham
Associate Nurse
Instrumental MusicMr. Keegan Lerchklerch@basdschools.org
Intermediate Unit
Emotional Support
Ms. Amy Kossyk
Head Teacher
akossyk@ciu20.org
Ms. Amanda Mahorsky
Mrs. Allison Leonard
Ms. Lisa Gengaro
Ms. Kara Petrillo
Ms. Lauren Wolk
Learning SupportMrs. Susan Weisler-Smithsweislersmith@basdschools.org
Mr. Steven Vigliantisvigliant@basdschools.org
Learning Support Asst.Mrs. Kim Kluska
MusicMrs. Michelle Hubbardmhubbard@basdschools.org
PegasusMrs. Ruth Bethmannrbethmann@basdschools.org
Physical EducationMr. Ken Saboksabo@basdschools.org
Reading SpecialistsMrs. Sarah Tuliostulio@basdschools.org
Ms. Kristine Yessenkyessen@basdschools.org
School PsychologistMrs. Carol Dowlingcdowling@basdschools.org
SpanishMs. Paola Rodriguezprodriguez@basdschools.org
Speech and LanguageMs. Lori Herboldlherbold@basdschools.org
Teaching AssistantsMrs. Shirley Fenstermacher
Mrs. Dale Kurtz
CafeteriaMrs. Lois Elliott
Ms. Debra Whitehouse
Ms. Donna Kish
CustodiansMr. Thomas Krempasky
Mr. Matthew Bleam
WebmasterMs. Betsy Hawkebhawke@basdschools.org