Home / Staff Directory

 

Administration

Jennifer HiltonPrincipaljhilton@basdschools.org
Ann MarquesAdministrative Assistantamarques@basdschools.org
Jennifer Hawk Administrative Assistant (PM)jhawk@basdschools.org

Staff

NameGrade LevelRoomEmail
Tricia CarrascoKindergartenRoom 112tcarrasco@basdschools.org
Maureen DudeckKindergartenRoom 110mdudeck@basdschools.org
Danielle JacksonKindergartenRoom 109ddjackson@basdschools.org
Erin Heffron  KindergartenRoom 106eheffron@basdschools.org
Carol Hines Grade 1Room 104chines@basdschools.org
Heidi PitsilosGrade 1 Room 105hpitsilos@basdschools.org
Rachel EshbaughGrade 1Room 107reshbaugh@basdschools.org
Christine Taylor Grade 2 Room 204ctaylor@basdschools.org
Christine SantanaGrade 2 Room 201cnicholson@basdschools.org
Lisa Morro Grade 2 Room 203lmorro@basdschools.org
Jennifer EisenhartGrade 3Room 301jeisenhart@basdschools.org
Liz SchiffertGrade 3Room 302eschiffert@basdschools.org
Carol StrauserGrade 3Room 304cstrauser@basdschools.org
Shawn Collier Grade 4 Room 308scollier@basdschools.org
Laura JordanGrade 4 Room 305lajordan@basdschools.org
Lisa QuigleyGrade 4 Room 306lquigley@basdschools.org
Marisa DeshlerGrade 5Room 312mdeshler@basdschools.org
Carrie Gauweiler Grade 5Room 310cgauweiler@basdschools.org
Stacey Schumacher Grade 5Room 314sschumacher@basdschools.org
Clare SmithGrade 5Room 309cesmith@basdschools.org

Specialists

NameSubjectRoomEmail
Nicole Allen Learning SupportRoom 307nallen@basdschools.org
Tiffany AndersonArtRoom 116tanderson@basdschools.org
Wendy Borst Vocal Music Room 402wborst@basdschools.org
Michelle Castignetti ESOLBehind Librarymcastignetti@basdschools.org
Susan FacchianoArtRoom 116sfacchiano@basdschools.org
Joseph Galantini Physical EducationGymjgalantini@basdschools.org
Jill HarbonReading SpecialistRoom 101jharbon@basdschools.org
Brenda LamarcaPegasusRoom 108blamarca@basdschools.org
Emily MadasLearning SupportRoom 307emadas@basdschools.org
Ryan MorrowInstrumental MusicRoom 401rmorrow@basdschools.org
Julie MuellerDigital LiteracyRoom 115jmmueller@basdschools.org
Amy NegronSpanishRoom 117anegron@basdschools.org
Kelly ReissOccupational Therapykreiss@ciu20.org
Janet ValvikNurseRoom 113jvalvik@basdschools.org
Karen WisserPsychologistRoom 011kwisser@basdschools.org
Audrey ZulloGuidanceRoom 102anzullo@basdschools.org
Caren ZupperReading Specialist Room 103czupper@basdschools.org