Home / Staff


Mr. David Horvath, Principal email: Mr. Horvath
Mrs. Regina Braun, Assistant Principal email: Mrs. Braun
Mr. Patrick Tannous, Assistant Principal email: Mr. Tannous

Mrs. Sheila Reinert, Secretary to the Principal email: Mrs. Reinert
Mrs. Amy Howey, Secretary to the Assistant Principal email: Mrs. Howey
Mrs. Carol Pena, Attendance Secretary email: Mrs. Pena
Ms. Rory Ford, Guidance Secretary email: Ms. Ford

Guidance Staff
Mrs. Gina Limpar, 8th Grade Counselor email: Mrs. Limpar
Mr. Ron Leon, 6th Grade Counselor email: Mr. Leon
Ms. Tara McGoff, 6th-8th Grade Counselor email: Mrs. McGoff
Mrs. Megan Morgan, 7th Grade Counselor email: Mrs. Morgan

Mrs. Katharine Albright, Grade 6 email: Mrs. Albright
Mr. James Asbury, Grade 8 email: Mr. Asbury
Ms. Megan Babinsky, Grade 8 email: Ms. Babinsky
Ms. Victoria Bartkus, Reading Specialist email: Ms. Bartkus
Mrs. Serena Calario, Computer Technology email: Mrs. Calario
Ms. Rachel Capuano, Grade 6 email: Ms. Capuano
Mr. Adam Carpenter, Grade 7 email: Mr. Carpenter
Mrs. Kristen Cavey, Grade 6 email: Mrs. Cavey
Mr. Brant Chruscial, Grade 8 email: Mr. Chruscial
Dr. Paulina Collazo, Family/Consumer Science email: Dr. Collazo
Mr. Shawn Collier, Grade 6 email: Mr. Collier
Mr. Larry Court, Art email: Mr. Court
Mr. John Coyle, Grade 7 email: Mr. Coyle
Mr. Shaun Cramsey, Grade 7 email: Mr. Cramsey
Mrs. Christy Davies, Band Director email: Mrs. Davies
Ms. Michele DeDona, Grade 6 email: Mrs. DeDona
Mrs. Amanda Dennis, Librarian email: Mrs. Dennis
Ms. Victoria DePaulo, Grade 7 email: Ms. DePaulo
Mrs. Heather Dutt, Special Education email: Mrs. Dutt
Mrs. Shannon Ferry, Health/Physical Education email: Mrs. Ferry
Mrs. Elizabeth Glase, Grade 6 email: Ms. Glase
Mr. Ross Glase, Grade 7 email: Mr. Glase
Mrs. Lauren Graner, Grade 6 email:Mrs. Graner
Mrs. Carol Hausman, Special Education email: Mrs. Hausman
Mrs. Eva Howells, Family/Consumer Science email: Mrs. Howells
Mr. Kyle Hummel, Music email: Mr. Hummel
Mr. Eric Ihling, Grade 7 email: Mr. Ihling
Mr. Joseph Kenney, Grade 8 email: Mr. Kenney
Ms. Mona Koury-Elias, Grade 7 Counselor email: Ms. Koury-Elias
Mrs. Elizabeth Kreidler, Grade 6 email: Mrs. Kreidler
Mrs. Amanda Petko-Landino, Grade 6 email: Mrs. Petko-Landino
Mr. Russell Leinbach, Grade 8 email: Mr. Leinbach
Ms. Clarissa Louw, French email: Ms. Louw
Ms. Jennifer Maholick, Spanish email: Mrs. Maholick
Ms. Carla Majczan, Art email: Ms. Majczan
Mrs. Deborah Marek, Special Education email: Mrs. Marek
Ms. Quay Matyus, Grade 7 email: Ms. Matyus
Ms. Kelsey Mazurek, Grade 7 email: Ms. Mazurek
Dr. Tammy McDonald, Gifted Seminar email: Dr. McDonald
Ms. Maggie McGinley, Grade 7 email: Ms. McGinley
Ms. Sharon Micolochick, Grade 6 email: Ms. Micolochick
Mrs. Traci Millheim, ESOL email: Ms. Millheim
Ms. Jacqueline Mohap, Grade 6 email: Ms. Mohap
Mrs. Peg Moncavage, Grade 8 email: Mrs. Moncavage
Ms. Janysa Morales, Grade 8 email: Ms. Morales
Mrs. Aileen Morgan, Grade 6 email: Mrs. Morgan
Mr. Matthew Nawrocki, Grade 6 email: Mr. Nawrocki
Mrs. Kelly Norton, Grade 8 email: Mrs. Norton
Mr. Jeffrey Oyer, Spanish email: Mr. Oyer
Mrs. Leah Pokiniewski, Grade 8 email: Mrs. Pokiniewski
Ms. Mary Prudente, Special Education email: Ms. Prudente
Mrs. Joie Rainville, Special Education email: Mrs. Rainville
Mr. Thomas Reiss, Grade 8 email: Mr. Reiss
Ms. Kimberly Remaly, Music email: Mrs. Remaly
Mrs. Emily Repsher, Health, Physical Education email: Mrs. Repsher
Ms. Colleen Richards, German email: Mrs. Richards
Mrs. Stefanie Rizk, Grade 8 email: Mrs. Rizk
Mr. Jordan Rocchino, Grade 7 email: Mr. Rocchino
Mr. Michael Roseman, Industrial Technology email: Mr. Roseman
Mr. Matthew Senneca, Computer Technology email: Mr. Senneca
Ms. Megan Shea, Special Education email: Ms. Shea
Mr. Troy Shuman, Industrial Technology email: Mr. Shuman
Mr. William Sparks, Health, Physical Education email: Mr. Sparks
Mrs. Heather Stamm-Fulkersin, Grade 6 email: Mrs. Stamm-Fulkersin
Mrs. Katie Steger, Art email: Mrs. Steger
Ms. Carol Stella, Grade 8 email: Mrs. Stella
Mrs. Amanda Stephan, Special Education email: Mrs. Stephan
Mr. Peter Sukanick, Health/Physical Education email: Mr. Sukanick
Ms. Emma Thomas, Grade 6 email: Mrs. E. Thomas
Mrs. Sandra Thomas, ESOL email: Mrs. S. Thomas
Mr. Josh Tosado, Grade 8 email: Mr. Tosado
Mrs. Jolanda Veseli, Grade 7 email: Mrs. Veseli
Mrs. Lisa Weiss, Reading Specialist email: Mrs. Weiss
Mr. Jeremy Williams, Grade 8 email: Mr. Williams
Mrs. Karen Wilmore, Grade 7 email: Mrs. Wilmore
Mr. Shawn Wydrzynski, Music email: Mr. Wydrynski
Mrs. Angela Zemek, Grade 7 email: Mrs. Zemek

Mrs. Devon Dectis, Speech email: Mrs. Devon Dectis
Mrs. Keri Haas, School Psychologist email:Mrs. Haas
Officer Costas Alestas, School Resource Officer email: Officer Alestas
Mrs. Wendy Costanzo, School Nurse email: Mrs. Costanzo

Teacher Assistants

Mrs. Rachel Bisco, Teacher Assistant email: Mrs. Bisco
Mrs. Mary Brezinsky, Teacher Assistant email: Mrs. Brezinsky
Mrs. Yvonne Garza, Teacher Assistant email: Mrs. Garza
Mrs. Melissa Hudak, Teacher Assistant email: Mrs. Hudak
Mrs. Deborah Karwacki, Teacher Assistant email: Mrs. Karwacki
Mrs. Dana Neuffer, Teacher Assistant email: Mrs. Neuffer
Mrs. Kelly Savitski, Teacher Assistant email: Mrs. Savitski
Mrs. Jean Sisson, Teacher Assistant email: Mrs. Sisson

Mr. Matthew McClure, Head Custodian email: Mr. McClure
Jason Dion, Custodian
Marcus Mejia, Custodian
Paul Holecz, Custodian
Scott Solosky, Custodian
Sean Wentz, Custodian
Scott Yurkonis, Custodian

Mrs. Sandra Cruz, Head Cook

IU 20

Ms. Patti Bower, Teacher email: Ms. Bower
Mrs. Shae Mingora, Teacher email: Mrs. Mingora
Ms. Skylar Slough, Teacher email: Ms. Slough
Mr. Kyle Whiteman, Teacher email: Mr. Whiteman